🔒 Monthly plans start with a free month (one per person) — you won’t be charged today, and we’ll email you a week before your first charge. Annual plans are charged in full today.
Your plan renews automatically until you cancel. Cancel anytime in your membership account at least 24 hours before your renewal date to avoid the next charge. All payments are non-refundable, except within 3 business days of signing up: cancel then and we’ll refund any payment in full within 10 days. Refund & Cancellation Policy